det finaste jag fått

fick detta från en av mina bästa vänner idag. hon kom, som ni kan läsa, in i mitt liv för nästan exakt 1 år sen, och idag vet jag inte vad jag skulle göra utan henne.
hanna söderquist

Love letter 101
- For all the things I didn´t say
I write this letter for you, to give back, because you all have given me so much. This is my love declaration, my love letter, from me to you, for all the things I didn´t say.
One year ago quite exact, my life changed drastically. A new place, new school, you. You my darlings, my beloved ones. I´m sorry my mouth can´t keep up with my spinning head long enough to tell you this in personal, though my armor might just fall, and the tears would break my voice into pieces. But hopefully I can keep these feelings in the form of desperate sentences in my head just long enough to get it down on paper.
The story of my life, many friends has passed me by, and many have left me behind. Is it me? Maybe. But of one thing I am certain, you, I won´t let go. You´re a big chapter in my life story, and if I would ever write my memoirs, it would probably be a book about you. You came in the worst of times, and flipped my life right around. And before I could blink the worst of times became the best of times. And I swear, my honeys, in my life story, you´re forever legends.
I´m still in the writing process when it comes to the chapter in my life that´s about you, and please, may it never end. This time has been wonderful, cheers to many more years my beloved. And as for the rest, the rest is still unwritten.

Personal love letter
Hanna Jörfalk
My friend, my fiancée, my beloved, my precious. You and I are very much alike, we don´t let people in to close, though what would happen if we got hurt? You´re an amazing and incredibly strong person, keep on rockin´ honey, nothing can ever bring you down, and if you fall I´m always there to catch you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0